because I said so

telling it like I think it is: sunili’s blog

The Welcome Mat

with 3 comments

Well. It’s a new week and a new term of government. And because it’s not a Latham Labor Government, it’s time for a new… something. A new blog, that’s it.

The 2007 Election Campaign started on Sunday 10 October 2004. Because Australia deserves better. And the only way we can get it is if people understand what is happening to our country.

This is my way of trying help everyone to open their eyes and understand. I hope it’s not propaganda, though some people may think it is. After all, the line between what propoganda is and what it isn’t seems to be blurring by the second.

Written by Sunili

11 October 2004 at 9:54 pm

Posted in politics

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cool. I’m glad you’ve started this, I’m looking forward to reading it.

    Robert

    13 October 2004 at 9:44 pm

  2. Me too. My blog I don’t think gets a lot of hits but I will hyperlink your blog when I get a chance.

    Guido

    14 October 2004 at 11:03 am

  3. Good work, Sunili!

    I think I too will resurrect my blogging, thanks to Howard.
    Carita
    x x x

    Manas

    14 October 2004 at 1:27 pm


Leave a Reply

