because I said so

telling it like I think it is: sunili’s blog

“sideshows to the main game”

leave a comment »

Today’s ponderable: Does our illustrious federal Education Minister actually care about education? Or is he too busy on his power trip to sit down and think about what his post is actually about?

So the VC’s are worried about what Nelson wants to do… I bet they feel so screwed over right now.

And I know I personally don’t have a vested interest in the status of public universities, but that doesn’t mean I don’t care.

Written by Sunili

2 November 2004 at 11:03 am

Posted in education

Leave a Reply

