because I said so

telling it like I think it is: sunili’s blog

Some perspective

with one comment

No, it wasn’t God.

I’m slowly getting less upset about the US Election. Should focus more on own backyard and what can be done… especially as the WA state election draws closer.

Remember this, all you sandgropers: WA is now a Better Place to Live. Yeah!

(That was so lame. I don’t even know why I’m posting this.)

Written by Sunili

8 November 2004 at 12:02 pm

Posted in politics

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Man, the state election…I can’t even think about it. Not another campaign!

    I suppose we’ll have to grin and bear it. Either that or put up with the libs.

    I know which is worse 😛

    Manas

    8 November 2004 at 9:00 pm


Leave a Reply

