because I said so

telling it like I think it is: sunili’s blog

101* things I missed blogging about over the last few weeks

with one comment

(*note: number may or may not refer to actual count of items in the list below, and most likely refers to the number of posts in this blog so far):

Right, that’ll do. I’m not going to count those things, because I suck at counting, but, I hope y’all enjoy those links til I find time to get back to seriously writing about stuff… hopefully not too long now!

Until then, in the words of Gossip Girl,

you know you love me
xoxo

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome back! I’m too old to join a “youth” anything but I had a look at the website from your link to AYCC. I have to admit, I still don’t know exactly what they’re trying to do. My efforts are just about trying to persuade people to install solar power and cut back on non-essential appliances. Like I said in one of my first blog-posts, I think climate-change is a pointless debate topic. We just need to cut our use of carbon fuel. If that helps the climate, good-oh. If not, we’ll still need a new source of energy, so we may as well get on with finding it.

    Retarius

    26 September 2008 at 4:08 pm


Leave a Reply

